2020/2021 OBOA Board of Directors

The Oregon Building Officials Association is governed by volunteer leaders from the building safety industry. All individuals serve for an elective cycle beginning at the Annual Meeting through the next year's Annual Meeting. Any inquiries or information to be shared with the OBOA Board of Directors should be sent directly to Vicky Danielson, OBOA Association Manager.

All members of OBOA are welcome to participate at OBOA Board of Directors meetings. If you are interested in submitting an agenda item for the board to consider, or would simply like to attend an upcoming OBOA board meeting, please email Vicky Danielson, OBOA Association Manager and we would be happy to send you details. Thank you for your interest.

Thank you to the following individuals for serving on the Oregon Building Officials Association Board of Directors:


Sean Blaire, PE, SE
Assistant Building Official
City of Gresham
1333 NW Eastman Pkwy.
Gresham, OR 97030


Amy Williams
Building Director
City of Hillsboro
150 E Main St. 4th Floor
Hillsboro, OR 97123


Melissa Gitt
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner IV
City of Wilsonville
29799 SW Town Center Loop East
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Immediate Past President

Ted Zuk, CBO
Development Services Director/ Building Official
Jackson County
10 S Oakdale Ave., #100
Medford, OR 97501

At-Large Director

Scott Linfesty, CBO
Building Official
Washington County
155 N 1st Ave. #350.12
Hillsboro, OR 97124

At-Large Director

Mark Stevenson
Building Official
Josephine County
700 NW Dimmick St., #A
Grants Pass, OR 97526

At-Large Director

David Tebeau
Residential Inspections Division Manager
City of Portland
1900 SW 4th Ave., #5000
Portland, OR 97201