OBOA Past Presidents

OBOA thanks our Past Presidents for their leadership:

1975 John E. Boss Lane County
1976 Robert Eppstein City of Corvallis
1977 Roland Withrow Marion County
1978 Gene Pierce City of Bend
1979 Ralph Overby City of Corvallis
1980 David Bassett City of Medford
1981 James Griffith City of Portland
1982 Michel Nolte City of Eugene
1983 Kenneth Prickett City of Troutdale
1984 Tim Tyler Washington County
1985 Bill Whitfield Multnomah County
1986 Ron Besphlug City of Lake Oswego
1987 Alan Barnes City of Newberg
1988 Clint Hilman City of Gresham
1989-1990 Margaret Mahoney City of Portland
1991-1992 Michael Cliburn Clackamas County
1992-1993 Lee March City of Corvallis
1993-1994 James Kenworthy City of Beaverton
1994-1995 Gerald McKee City of Hillsboro
1995-1996 David Scott City of Tigard
1996-1997 Brad Roast City of Beaverton
1997-1998 Hank McDonald City of Hermiston
1998 Bob Kelly Washington County
1998-2000 Alan Langendorf  City of Lake Oswego
2000-2001 Kermit Robinson City of Portland
2001-2003 Bill Clemens Crook County
2003-2004 David Davies City of West Linn
2004-2005 Greg Hall City of Corvallis
2005-2006 Guy Sperb City of Oregon City
2006-2007 Aaron Yuma Douglas County
2007-2008 Gary Lampella City of Redmond
2008-2009 Scott Caufield Clackamas County
2009-2010 Mike Roberts Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs
2010-2011 Tom Phillips City of Salem
2011-2012 Dan Carlson City of Corvallis
2012-2013 Melanie Adams City of Hillsboro
2013-2014 Robert Rice Josephine County
2014-2015 Cheryl Bell Clackamas County
2015-2016 Terry Whitehill City of Portland
2016-2017 Eric Schmidt City of Gresham
2017-2018 Matthew Rozzell Clackamas County
2018-2019 Warren Jackson Marion County
2019-2020 Ted Zuk Jackson County
2020-2021 Sean Blaire City of Gresham
2021-2022 Amy Williams City of Hillsboro
2022-2023 Scott Linfesty Washington County